Coalition signs giant secret trade deal

The Morrison Government has signed a giant secret trade called the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP).

The RCEP will comprise members of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations plus Japan, China, South Korea, New Zealand and Australia.

The Morrison Government was busy spruiking the ‘benefits’ of the deal over the weekend:

There are 1686 words left in this subscriber-only article.

Start your free 14-day trial today!

Comments are hidden for Membership Subscribers only.